The Reality of Human Trafficking

There are realities in this life that are ugly, fierce and revolting. One of these is the issue of human trafficking around the world and in the US. I am grateful to Heather Armstrong at dooce.com for bringing the issue to my attention through a group called The Exodus Road. You can read more about the problem here: The Exodus Road on human trafficking in the US.

I hope I can do some good in this lifetime. I will be praying for this organization and the victims they rescue. I will pray for an end to the outrageous practice of human trafficking.

 

Leave a Reply

